2010-06-24 - Rocky & Diesel - House Of X-Press 2, Ministry Of Sound Radio

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~2 hours long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Âme - Rrose Selavy [Innervisions]
  2. Lopazz & Betoko Feat. Imagination - New Dimension (Maxi Version) [Get Physical Music]
  3. Strict Border - Reboot Me [Suara]
  4. Sabb & DJ Emmerson - Firdaus (Chris Special Remix) [Supreme]
  5. Tiefschwarz - Give It To Me [Souvenir]
  6. Feygin - Fewture (Farley And Rocky Remix) [Oxyd City]
  7. Circo Nero - Black Raw (Daddy's Raw Groove Re-Edit) [Net's Work]
  8. Nicolas Masseyeff Feat. Jr C - No More Time [Hertzblut]
  9. Samuel L Sessions Feat. Elbee Bad - Preach On (Raw Groove Mix) [Flying Donkey]
  10. Mabaan Soul - Hill Billies
  11. Hermanez & Massimo Girardi - Soms [Leeana Music]
  12. Phono & Kemi - Green Tea (Mendo Remix) [Fantastic Friends]
  13. Acumen - Precious [Suara]
  14. Ed Davenport - Curtain Call (Nick Harris Remix) [NRK]
  15. Gregor Tresher - The Life Wire (Daniel Sanchez Flip Flap Filter Remix) [Break New Soil]
  16. Tim Deluxe - Freedom (Analogue People In A Digital World Remix) [Skint]
  17. Bopstar - Nine Feat. Zara McFarlane (Vudoo Vox) [Restless Soul]
  18. Dimitri From Paris Presents Electra 80 - Rock This Town (Ajello Dub) [SSOH]
  19. Mirko Loco - Love Harmonic (Carl Craigs Soundscape Remix) [Cadenza]
  20. Lusine - Two Dots (Nic Fanciulli Remix)
  21. AFFKT - Once Upon A Time (John Talabot Summer Mix) [Sincopat]

Related mixes


Juno Download latest campaign