2010-01-01 - Cosmic Gate - Mix Mission X09

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

2010-01-01 - Cosmic Gate - Mix Mission X09  is a repeat of or (partly) the same as
2009-12-23 - Cosmic Gate - End Of Year Countdown.  The content of that mix page is listed below.

2009-12-23 - Cosmic Gate - End Of Year Countdown

2009-12 - End Of Year Countdown.png

File details

dur MB kbps


  1. Cosmic Gate Feat. Emma Hewitt - Not Enough Time (Club Mix)
  2. Cosmic Gate Feat. Kyler England - Flatline (Kyau & Albert Remix)
  3. Cosmic Gate Feat. Aruna - Under Your Spell (Myon & Shane 54 Monster Mix)
  4. Kyau & Albert - I Love You (Cosmic Gate Remix)
  5. Fabio XB & Ronnie Play - Inside of You (Cosmic Gate Remix)
  6. Markus Schulz Pres. Dakota - Sin City (Cosmic Gate Remix)
  7. Armin van Buuren vs Cosmic Gate - F.A.V Rain (Armin van Buuren Mashup)
  8. Cosmic Gate - Sign of the Times (Markus Schulz Remix)
  9. John O'Callaghan Feat. Sarah Howells - Find Yourself (Cosmic Gate Remix)
  10. Paul van Dyk - Home (Cosmic Gate Remix)

Related mixes


Sennheiser HD25 Headphones With 1.5m Straight Cable