2009-07-29 - Gorge & Greg Silver - Plastic City Radio Show

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.




  1. Solar & Poppcke Feat. Virginia - Our Days [Plastic City]
  2. Oleg Poliakov - Rainy Dayz [Circus Company]
  3. Forteba - Caliphone [Plastic City]
  4. Solan - Essence (Going Deeper Mix) [Hertzlich]
  5. David Pher - Sweet Little Lies [Tsuba]
  6. Fish Go Deep Feat. Tracey K - Final Tide (Charles Webster Dub) [Go Deep]
  7. The Quasar & The Pressure - Take Me Over (Gorge Remix) [Readymixx]
  8. The Timewriter - Chords In Minor [Plastic City]
  9. Veitengruber - Bon Melange (Afrilounge Remix) [8bit]
  10. Burnski - Old School Swing [Plastic City]

Related mixes


Classic soundtracks on vinyl