2009-01-01 - M.I.K.E. - Club Elite Sessions 077 (Best Of M.I.K.E. 2008)

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Deal Breaker - No Guarantee [Maximized Digital]
  2. Project M.C. - Sun Fade [Maximized Digital]
  3. M.I.K.E. - Hide (Progressive Revisited Mix 2008) [Club Elite]
  4. Absolute - Absolute-Ly [A State Of Trance]
  5. Markus Schulz - Cause You Know (M.I.K.E.'s Progressiva Remix) [Coldharbour]
  6. Arnej - They Always Come Back (M.I.K.E. Remix) [Coldharbour]
  7. Push - Into My Sound Of Music [Club Elite]
  8. Niels van Gogh vs Eniac - Pulverturm '08 (M.I.K.E.'s Clubland Remix) [Club Elite]
  9. Plastic Boy - Rise Up [A State Of Trance]
  10. Push - Dream Designer [Club Elite]

Related mixes


Crosley CR6020A Revolution Orange Turntable