2008-10-05 - Aaron Ross, Simon Dunmore - Defected In The House

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~2 hours long.
Different file versions may exist.


Aaron Ross
1. Spen and The Muthafunkaz feat Sheila Ford - Always

2. Quentin Harris feat Jason Walker - Cant Stop (Joey Negro dub mix)

3. Chocolate Puma - Morning Rain

4. Johnny Corporate - Sunday Shouting (Daniel Bovie and Roy Rox mix)

5. The Montanas and Roland Clark - Music Talking (Joey Negro mix)

6. Chocolate Puma - Always and Forever

7. Gomi feat Yasmeen - Glad I Found You (Troublemen mix)

8. Mastik Soul - The Children

9. ATFC - Bad Weed

10. ATFC - Bad Habit (lekrotek re-visit)

11. Linda Clifford - Runaway Love

12. Hardsoul and Michael Canitrot - Feel The Spirit (Hardsoul reconstruction mix)

13. Johnny Fiasco - Conduction (Sneak mix)

14. Joachim Gerard and Nino Anthony - I Will Love You (Eddie Thoenick mix)

Guestmix: Simon Dunmore


FINAL CUT: Jon Cutler - South Slope

Related mixes