2008-02-11 - Pedro del Mar, DJ Shah, Phillip Alpha - Mellomania Deluxe 319

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~2 hours long.
Different file versions may exist.


DJ Shah & Pedro del Mar - Mellomania Deluxe Episode #319 (11-02-2008)

DJ Shah Live in the Mix

01. Michael Cassette - Shadows Movement [Anjunabeats]

02. Dinka - Temptation [White]

03. Phynn - Starfire at Night [In Trance We Trust]

04. Motehra - Remember Us [Electronic Elements]

05. Raw Shape - Sunrize [Villanova]

06. Sunlounger & Zara - Crawling [A State of Trance]

07. Air Hustler - Flowers from Heaven (Original Vocal Mix) [Bandung]

08. Abboot & Chambers feat. Tiff Lacey - Strange Liaison (Cressida Remix) [Alter Ego]

09. Marcus Schossow - Swedish Beatballs (Max Graham Remix) [Coldharbour]

10. Mike Mikhjian - The Light on the Other Side [Coldharbour]

11. First State feat. Elliot Johns - Your Own Way [In Trance We Trust]

12. The Veil Kings - Searching for Truth [Songbird]

13. Tiesto pres. Allure feat. Julie Thompson - Somewhere Inside [Black Hole]

Battle of the Tracks Episode #318 winner

01. Carl B - Chasing Leaves [A State of Trance]

Pedro Del Mar Live in the Mix

01. Earthscape - Deep Forest [Shah-Music]

02. Cold Blue - Oasis [Shah-Music]

03. Mellomaniacs - Solarcoaster (DJ Shah Rework) [Shah-Music]

04. Anguilla Project pres. Star Industry - A Drift in Space [Eve]

05. Luke Terry & Kopi Luwak feat. Tiff Lacey - Fall Into the Moon (Akemi Club Mix) [Alter Ego]

06. AJ Hutch feat. Jonas Hornblad - Small World (Ben Gold Remix) [Nu Depth]

07. Graeme Harrison - Xanthe [Flux Delux]

08. Aly & Fila vs. FKN vs. First State - Everlong (Gomez92 Mash Up) [White]

09. Marcos - Reality (Andy Bagguley Remix) [Combined Forces]

Chillout Tune of the Week

01. Polycat - I Need Your Dream [White]

Phillip Alpha (DK) In the Mix

01. Whitenite - Aura (Simon Gain Remix) [Navigation]

02. Jav D & Tim Grube - Taurine (Niklas Harding Remix) [White]

03. Chasing Leaves - Original Mix [A State of Trance]

04. Soliquid - Music is for Rich People (Mat Zo Remix) [Captured Digital]

05. P.A.F.F. - Shabby [Flashover]

06. Black Pearl - Coral Sea [Shah-Music]

07. Matt Cerf vs. Eric Meza - With Me (Signalrunners Club Mix) [Fraction]

08. Lemon & Einar K - Anticipation [Flashover]

09. Eddie Sender - Genesis [Inspired]

Related mixes


Ortofon Concorde Pro S Cartridge Twin Pack