2008-01-05 - Moonbootica - Resident, Sputnik

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Dave Gahan - Deeper And Deeper (Sébastien Léger Mix)
  2. LXR - Freak Me Baby (Dave Spoon Mix)
  3. Def Jaguar - Chick 1 (Sven Weber Mix)
  4. Dada Life - Vote Yes
  5. Junkie XL - Cities In Dust (Moonbootica Mix)
  6. Black Daniel - Gimme What You Got (Alex Metric Mix)
  7. Alex Gopher - The Game (The Bloody Beetroots Mix)
  8. LCD Soundsystem - Innocous (Soulwax Mix)
  9. D.I.M. - You
  10. Moonbootica - Der Mond (Dada Life Mix)
  11. The Aston Shuffle - For Everyone (Stupid Fresh Mix)

Related mixes


23:29, 7 January 2008 (CET)
[Tracklist] Comment edited by a mod to tidy up the comment section. For big changes like this, pages should be edited directly (you may have to register or log in). Thanks!

Classic soundtracks on vinyl