2007-11-16 - Above & Beyond, Cosmic Gate - Trance Around The World 190

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~2 hours long.
Different file versions may exist.


Above & Beyond
1. Above & Beyond pres. Tranquility Base "Razorfish" [Junk Science Remix] (Anjunabeats)

2. Optik "Restore" [Original Mix] (Fourty-5)

3. Miikka Leinonen "Galactic Evolution"

Record Of The Week

4. Lange "Songless" [Boy Hagemann Remix] (Lange Recordings)

5. 8 Wonders "Rendezvous" (Armada)

6. Marninx pres. Monogato "Calling You" (AVA)

7. Leoni & Andrew K "Next To Me" [Johan Vermeulen Dub]

8. Breakfast "Dancing In The Moonlight" (Flashover Recordings)

9. Mark Arbor "Unspoken Words" [Tragida Remix] (Daif Records)

Web Vote Winner

10. Boom Jinx feat Key "Eternal Reminiscences" (Anjunabeats)

11. Type "Against The Waves"

12. Asthma "Lion" [Bjoern Small Remix]

13. Super8 & Tab "Helsinki Scorchin'" [Michael Cassette Remix] (Anjunabeats)

14. Jaytech "Headcase" (Red 7 Recordings)

15. Brisker and Magitman "Cover Edge" (AVA)

Cosmic Gate Guest Mix

1. Tiesto feat. Jes "Everything" [Cosmic Gate Remix]

2. Markus Schulz "Cause you know" [Nic Chagall Remix]

3. Cosmic Gate "Body of Conflict" [Club Mix]

4. Johan Gielen "Okinawa Sunset" [Tom Cloud Remix]

5. Breakfast "The Horizon"

Related mixes


Pioneer DDJ SB2 Controller