2006-09-05 - Above & Beyond, Mike Foyle - Trance Around The World 129

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~2 hours long.
Different file versions may exist.


Above & Beyond
1. Mark Pledger "On The Edge" (Anjunabeats)

2. Supermode "Tell Me Why" [Bobina Remix]

3. Daniel Kandi "Child" (Anjunabeats)

Record Of The Week

4. 16 Bit Lolitas vs. Motorcycle "Deep Breath Love Over Sedna" (Yoshitoshi)

5. Super8 + DJ Tab "Won't Sleep Tonight" [Moody Dub Mix] (Anjunabeats)

6. Yankle "Travelling" [Maor Levi's Bangin Mix]

7. Kyau & Albert "Are You Fine" [Markus Schultz Remix] (Anjunabeats)

8. Mike Koglin vs. P.O.S "Untitled Audio" [Nitrous Oxide Remix] (Anjunabeats)

9. Duende "Luna Negra" (Afterglow)

Web Vote Winner

10. Above & Beyond "Good For Me" [Above & Beyond Club Mix] (Anjunabeats)

11. Viridian Feat. Cassandra Fox "Sunhump vs. Touch Me" [AvB Bootleg]

12. Stephen J. Kroos "Instamatick" (Anjunabeats)

13. Faithless "What About Love" [Unknown Remix]

14. Perry O'Neil "South West Saga" (Armada)

Mike Foyle Guest Mix

1. Solead "3rd Contact" [Mike Foyle Edit]

2. Mike Foyle "Shipwrecked" [Sean Tyas Remix]

3. Mike Foyle vs Signalrunners "Love Theme Dusk" [Mike's Vengeance Remash]

4. Silverblue "To My Twin Soul" [Mike Foyle Rework]

5. CSI "Direct Dizko" [SVD Remix] - Edit

6. Kode "Rolla" [Original Mix] - Edit

7. Nick Sentience "Tech force" [Original Mix]

8. 303F "Concept" [Original Mix] - Edit

Related mixes