2006-06-27 - Above & Beyond, Mike Koglin - Trance Around The World 119

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~2 hours long.
Different file versions may exist.


Above & Beyond
1. Super8 "Get Off" (Anjunabeats - off Volume Four)

2. DJ Vincenzo "Eastern Parade" [Airwave Remix] (Bonzai)

3. Christian Zechner "November Mourning"

Record Of The Week

4. Mike Koglin vs. P.O.S "Untitled Audio" (Anjunabeats)

5. Sander van Doorn "Dark Roast 2006" (Spinnin)

6. Antidote "Come Alive" (Bonzai)

7. Aalto "5" (Anjunabeats - off Volume Four)

8. Unknown "Unknown"

9. Joel Armstrong "Silver Moon" [Micah's I'd Like]

Web Vote Winner

10. Matias Lehtola feat Gina J "Burning Bright" [Dub Mix] (Captured Music)

11. Planet Funk "Chase The Sun" [Vardran Bootleg]

12. Above & Beyond "Can't Sleep" [Maori Mix] (Anjunabeats - Off Volume Four)

13. Tom Cloud "Told You So " (Black Hole)

14. Daniel Kandi "Breathe" [Sunny Lax Remix] (Anjunabeats - Off Volume Four)

15. Lostep "Burma" (Pillow One Remix)

Mike Koglin Guest Mix

1. Gavyn Mytchel "Eye Typer" (Noys)

2. Alex M.O.R.P.H vs Mike Koglin "Shift" (Noys)

3. Mike Koglin vs Seventh Heaven "Sanctuary" (Noys)

4. Armin van Buuren "Control Freak" [Sander van Doorn Remix] (Armin)

5. Yello "Oh Yeah" [SvD Remix]

6. Mike Koglin "Mercury" (Noys)

Related mixes


Novation Launch Control XL USB MIDI Controller