2005-05-17 - Above & Beyond, Lucas & Beltram - Trance Around The World 62

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~2 hours long.
Different file versions may exist.


Above & Beyond
1. Deepwide "Canyon" (Monster Pure)

2. Olive "You're Not Alone" [Bobina's Megadrive Remix]

3. Headstrong feat. Tiff Lacey "Close Your Eyes" [Matt Darey Remix] (Darey Products)

Record Of The Week

4. Eye Wall "Bad Deal" [DJ Remy & Roland Klinkenberg Remix]

5. D:Fuse feat. Jes "Living The Dream" [Matthew Dekay Remix] (Skyline)

6. Vorontsov "Say Breathe" (Cuba Recordings)

7. Dimitrie Siliakus "Wow!" (Reset)

8. Agnelli & Nelson "Shiver" (Xtravaganza)

9. Menno de Jong "Tundra"

Lucas & Beltram (aka Varian) Guest Mix

1. Niklas Harding & Tyu "Butterfly Effect" [Lucas & Beltram Mix] (Varian Records)

2. ?

3. Lucas & Beltram "Trust Me" [Ava Mea Remix] (Anjunabeats)

4. Varian "Endless Desire" [Mark Otten Energetic Remix] (Varian Records)

10. Blackwatch "Loveless"

Web Vote Winner

11. Callisto pres. Cressida "Certainty" (Somatic Sense)

12. Coast 2 Coast feat. Le Sal & Phoenix "Cut Me"

13. Judge Jules "Without Love"

14. Marco V "More Than A Life Away" [Joy T Suko Remix]

Related mixes