1992-07-25 - Mickey Finn @ Fantazia - One Step Beyond, Castle Donnington, UK

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search
1992-07-25 - Fantazia - One Step Beyond, Castle Donnington.jpg

File details

dur MB kbps
0:44:57 41.16 128


  1. The Mario Brothers - Something [Ruff Quality Recordings]
  2. Jonny L - Hurt You So [YoYo Records]
  3. Windy Milla - Ruff & Massive [Daddy Armshouse]
  4. C. Biz - Crowd Says Rewind [Brain Records]
  5. Noise Factory - Skin Teeth [3rd Party]
  6. Hardcore Rhythm Team - Troubled World [World Breakdown Records]
  7. Tic Tac Toe - Ephemerol (Mickey Finn Remix) [Tic Tac Toe]
  8. Jungle House Crew - Darksides [Formation Records]
  9. Connection - A Different Story [Spare Beat Records]
  10. Gin & Tonic - Let It Go (Dancemaster Mix) [Living Dream]
  11. MC Lethal - Rave Digger (Lethal's Original Mix) [Network Records]
  12. Doc Scott - N.H.S (Heavyweight Remix) [Absolute 2 Records]
  13. Boomtown Productions - All Rude Boys [786 Approved]
  14. Acen - The Life & Crimes Of A Ruffneck [Production House]
  15. Edge Of Darkness - Come Together [After Dark Recordings]
  16. Egyptian Empire - The Horn Track (Mickey Finn Foghorn Remix) [Ffrreedom]

Related mixes


2018-10-07 (21:52) (CET)
The mix is actually great, unfortunately the recording keeps skipping, which makes me lose the rhythm and flow. Also, not sure if anyone else feels this way, but the god damned hype man who keeps shouting throughout the mix is ruining the listening experience.

Pioneer DDJ SB2 Controller