1988 - Derrick May & Juan Atkins - Detroit Is Jacking (The Techno! Megamix)

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

dur MB kbps
0:13:49 18.98 192


This is "Detroit Is Jacking (The Techno! Megamix)" of Techno! The New Dance Sound Of Detroit.

Other file versions have been made up from the source as stated in the File Details.


  1. Mia Hesterley - Spark
  2. Inner City - Big Fun
  3. Members Of The House - Share This House (Radio Mix)
  4. Eddie Flashin Fowkes - Time To Express
  5. K.S. Experience - Electronic Dance
  6. Idol Making - Un, Deux, Trois
  7. Shakir - Sequence 10
  8. Blake Baxter - Ride Em Boy
  9. Juan - Techno Music
  10. Rythim Is Rythim - It Is What It Is
  11. A Tongue & D Groove - Feel Surreal
  12. Blake Baxter - Forever And A Day

Related mixes


Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol S8 DJ Controller With Traktor Scratch Pro DJ Software