2009-03-12 - M.I.K.E. - Club Elite Sessions 087

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Ohmna - The Sun Will Shine (Full Moon) [Cyber]
  2. Lucardo Parena - What's Wrong [Deep End]
  3. Lost Stories - False Promises [In Trance We Trust]
  4. Project MC - Bromley Avenue [Coldharbuor Red]
  5. Ashley Wallbridge - Masquerade [Ava]
  6. Digital Nature & ADE - Mirage (Cressida Remix) [Alter Ego Pure]
  7. Tritonal Feat. Cristina Soto - Lunarium (Daydream Fantasy Vocal) [Alter Ego]
  8. Dallaz Project - Double One [Perceptive]
  9. Mr. Sam - Tantra (Evol Waves Remix) [Appia]
  10. Back To Basics: Niels Van Gogh - Pulverturm (Tomcraft Remix) [Kosmo]

Related mixes


Juno Records latest campaign