2007-05-22 - Lars Behrenroth, DJ Offbeat - Deeper Shades Of House 195

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File Details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~2 hours long.
Different file versions may exist.

Notes & Tracklist

Lars Behrenroth
  1. Mark Murphy - Love Is What Stays (Henrik Schwarz Remix) - Universal Jazz
  2. Keith Worthy - She Loves Me Not (Mental Deepstrumental) - Aesthetic Audio
  3. Jus-Ed - Come On And Dance (Hexigon Double EP) - Underground Quality
  4. Blaze - Lovely Dae (Subsky Reconstruction) - Vidi Trax
  5. David Duriez - One Drop Does It (Ben Parkinson Mix) - Elevation Rec.
  6. Wipe The Needle - All I Am - Slip'n'Slide
  7. Rhythm & Sound Feat. Tikiman - Ruff (Afefe Iku Edit) - Burial Sound
  8. VA - When It Rains, It Pours - Rainy City Music
  9. BarBQ - Barbi In Love (Buzzin' Fly Vol4 Sampler) - Buzzin' Fly
DJ Offbeat


Tracklist source



Formatting help:

  • [[Mix Page Title]]
  • http://google.com[http://google.com Link text]
  • '''bold'''''italic''
  • * list item 1
  • * list item 2
  • [min] Artist - Track

For adding or correcting the tracklist please log in / register (free, e-mail is optional) and edit the page directly.

If you want to reference a track use the duration minute instead of the track number (e.g. "[42]" instead of "track 7").

You think a tracklist is completely wrong? Consider the player being wrong.

Read our help section.